VYDEHI INSTITUTE OF DENTAL SCIENCES & RESEARCH CENTRE 82, EPIP AREA, NALLURAHALLI, WHITE FIELD, BANGALORE -560 066 E-MAIL: <u>vids_principal@vimsmail.com</u> WEB SITE: <u>https://www.vids.ac.in/</u>

DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE-DENTAL COLLEGE:

S. No	Name	Designation	
1.	Mrs D.A. Kalpaja	Chairperson	Chairman
2.	Dr. Mohan Thomas Nainan	Principal, VIDS & RC	Member Secretary
3.	Dr. Nirupama D.N	Dental Administrative Officer, Reader, Conservative Dentistry	Member
4.	Dr. Rama Murthy T.K	Professor & HOD Oral Medicine	Member
5.	Dr. Suresh Menon	Professor & HOD Oral Surgery	Member
6.	Dr. Nisha K.J	Professor & HOD Periodontics	Member
7.	Dr. Jaya Naidu	Professor & HOD Pedodontics	Member
8.	Dr. Chetan S	Professor & HOD Orthodontics	Member
9.	Dr. Suneetha Rao	Professor & HOD Prosthodontics	Member
10.	Dr. Karpagaselvi K	Professor & HOD Oral Pathology	Member
11.	Dr. Mayur Nath T Reddy	Professor & HOD Public Health Dentistry	Member
12.	Dr. Naveen D. N	Professor, Conservative Dentistry	Member